"Did You Just Touch My Ass!?!"

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• "Did You Just Touch My Ass!?!"

Written, Illustrated and Lettered By: Alex Torres (me)

This is my first time doing any type of sequentials. I usually do more pin-up type work for fun. Please don't criticize the perspective. I did my best but I know that I messed up in some parts. I was trying to remember my art class from a couple years back to work the perspective out. The first panel didn't come out too good in the scan so I might re-scan the image later on. C & C welcome. Enjoy! (Original story found on my website www.alextorres17.webs.com)

Last edited by AlexT17; 08-16-2009, 01:34 PM.
    www.alexytorres.tumblr.com

love night at the roxbury
    My deviantART
    My Art Blog
    My Comic Reviewing Blog
    My Inking and Lettering Portfolio Website

Comment

Originally posted by AlexT17 View Post
      Please don't criticize the perspective.
      So you'd prefer not to know how to do it properly?
      CORKTOWN #1-2 on Comixology

Comment

Originally posted by ScottEwen View Post
        knowing stuff is for squares.
        Sign your rep, What's a' matter Mcfly
        ...CHICKEN!?

MY COMIC!

http://t-k-.deviantart.com/

Comment

I'm not sure what's going on in the first panel?

It looks like she's hitting an area of blackness with her handbag?

I think you need to add something so that the 1st and 2nd panels don't jar so much. At the moment, there's a really abrupt, random change in what's going on. An additional side panel showing, for instance, one girl winking at the other (in anticipation of their trick) might help us to understand what's happening.
          Successful kickstarter UPDATE PAGE

Comment

Originally posted by ScottEwen View Post