Thanos

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Thanos

This is my first time posting. Just messing around with some pinups...

Broken Link my man.
    My style? You could call it the art of drawing.......without drawing.

Comment

Huh... it worked yesterday. Never mind I guess

Comment

Try it again or post a link.

Comment

Originally posted by mattshults View Post
          Huh... it worked yesterday. Never mind I guess
          It's been an "Invalid File Specified" from the beginning. Whatever you were seeing was something locked in your machine's memory or cache.

Upload your image to a hosting site such as deviant art or similar, copy the url address of your image, paste it here between image tags [img][/img]

Example: Here's my images url... http://paulmartinsmith.com/sites/def...DredLRrule.png

Here's the same address between image tags
          PaulMartinSmith

Comment

Okay let's try this again...

Comment

Post the link to the website your art is on, and I'll help you out.
              OPEN FOR COMMISSIONS!
              My Blog
              My DeviantART Page
              PUMMEL Statistics: 8 Wins - 3 Losses (6-KO's) 2 Month Champ

Comment

He did... sorta.

Hit the "quote" button on post six you'll get his deviant art page at the following address
                https://mattshultsportfolio.deviantart.com/art/Thanos-724711945
                BUT that's the page address, not the address of the image.
                If it were the image address it would end in .jpg .png .gif

Place page address in a new window to get to the page full of DA clutter and ads. Click on the image to open in new window or tab (do NOT copy address) and we get the following url.
                https://pre00.deviantart.net/1cc5/th/pre/i/2018/009/2/8/thanos__by_mattshultsportfolio-dbzh3bd.jpg
                We know it's the image because it ends in .jpg

If we paste that address between image tags [img][/img] we get