PDA

View Full Version : looking for my first pummel

Bozzilla
07-29-2009, 08:55 AM
alright, so I'm a middleweight.
now who wants to pummel me in a street fight?

topic: what about electra?

thordad
07-29-2009, 01:25 PM
Ahhh heck Ill dance with you :) Electra ( im a sucker for her )

ok is it open medium or specific and whats the deadline ?

Bozzilla
07-29-2009, 01:43 PM
it's my first time drawing her, so don't worry ;)
open medium and you can choose the deadline..

thordad
07-29-2009, 01:58 PM
awesome , ok deadline one week from today so next wed by midnight .... ( this is actually my second electra challenge , I all ready have something kick ass in mind )

Good luck see you in a week my friend :)

Telekinetic Ketchup
07-29-2009, 02:09 PM
man I don't get these week drawoffs does anyone really take a week to draw a picture? or is it so that you can procrastinate for a while before you have to start? cause for me that would be the reason for a 1 week drawoff either that or having other drawoffs to worik with.

spidey976
07-29-2009, 02:33 PM
man I don't get these week drawoffs does anyone really take a week to draw a picture? or is it so that you can procrastinate for a while before you have to start? cause for me that would be the reason for a 1 week drawoff either that or having other drawoffs to worik with.

Well ... some of us have responsibilities that require a lot of attention ... kids (I personally have two) ... jobs ... and the like. Honestly, if I had the time to draw that I did when I was your age, by skills would be progressing a lot faster, and I could produce work in a shorter period of time. As for how long it takes for YOU to do a piece ... well that is your choice ... but I would suggest that you take a little more time with your pieces. I still have only seen ONE piece from you that I thought really showed your full potential (your Thor piece). But then again ... your deadlines are your perogative ... as are thordad's and latino's.

thordad