PDA

View Full Version : Scanner problem



KlaasKoopman
08-25-2003, 01:05 PM
I tried to scan some stuff , but when i open my "HP PRECISION SCAN 3.1" i can just click on "start a new scan" which is normal, and when i do that, it says warming up lamb, which is normal, but then the program just goes away :S and now scan :(:confused: :confused:
I got a HP SCANJEET 5400C

Dash Martin
08-25-2003, 03:03 PM
Try this http://h20015.www2.hp.com/en/document.jhtml;jsessionid=FSTFBOIRHJ2VZQEXGR5UNZQ? reg=na&cc=us&docName=bps03093&lc=en&

and this
http://h20015.www2.hp.com/en/document.jhtml?reg=&lc=en&cc=us&prodId=hpscanjet528462&docName=bps05284&cat=solve#P97_5673

KlaasKoopman
08-25-2003, 03:24 PM
WOOHOO thanks m8, it's working again! I shall keep this in mind!